Schoolies

 

 


SCHOOLIES WEEK 1


SCHOOLIES HAS FINALLY ARRIVED!

Cocktails Nightclub will be open every night and will be bringing the BEST parties during Schoolies 2018! We’ll be keeping it fresh with a different party every night and all people are welcome! Our resident DJ’s Coldeed, Lost n Found and After G are Schoolies veterans and will be providing the best entertainment in Surfers.

If you want to see why Cocktails has recently been voted #1 Club in Surfers Paradise – come on down and make sure you don’t miss out! Schoolies Gold Coast 2018!

Schoolies Week 1 Facebook Event


WEEK ONE

Saturday 17 Nov – Launch Party!
Sunday 18 Nov – Traffic Light Party! 🚥 ALL AGES EVENT
Monday 19 Nov – Tight & Bright Moonlight Party! ALL AGES EVENT
Tuesday 20 Nov – Pirate Party!
Wednesday 21 Nov – GLOW in Pink!
Thursday 22 Nov – Tropical Paradise Party!
Friday 23 Nov – Friday Frat Party!

 


SCHOOLIES WEEK 2


 

SCHOOLIES HAS FINALLY ARRIVED!

Cocktails Nightclub will be open every night and will be bringing the BEST parties during Schoolies 2018! We’ll be keeping it fresh with a different party every night and all people are welcome!

Our Guest DJ lineup includes:

Mashd N Kutcher, Brynny, Press Play, Apollo Jackson, Reece Low, Bonka and Uberjakd !!

Cocktails Nightclub will be providing the best entertainment in Surfers.

If you want to see why Cocktails has recently been voted #1 Club in Surfers Paradise – come on down and make sure you don’t miss out!

Schoolies Week 2 Facebook Event


WEEK TWO

Saturday 24 Nov – Smashed with Mashd N Kutcher!
Sunday 25 Nov – Tight & Bright with Brynny!
Monday 26 Nov – Traffic Light Party! 🚥 – Press Play
Tuesday 27 Nov – GLOW with Apollo!
Wednesday 28 Nov – Reece Low Pirate Party!
Thursday 29 Nov – TBT with Bonka!
Friday 30 Nov – Uberjak’d B∑ACH Frat Party!